Departments‎ > ‎

SAU 84

Superintendent of Schools



Dr. Steven L. Nilhas
Email: snilhas@littletonschools.org

Picture
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent

Patricia Drapeau
​Email: pdrapeau@littletonschools.org


Administrative Assistant to the Business Manager
Accounts Payable and Receivable

Jenni Baird
Email: jebaird@littletonschools.org
Picture
Administrative Assistant  to Director of Student Services/ Payroll and Benefits

Debby Hampson
Email: ​dhampson@littletonschools.org


Picture
  
  Business Administrator
  Thomas Mangels
  Email: tmangels@littletonschools.org

Picture

  Director of Student Services                                 Kelly Noland
  Email: knoland@littletonschools.org


Picture
 
     School Psychologist                                                         Andrew Amabile
     Email:​ ​aamabile@littletonschools.org                       

Picture
  
    Medicaid Billing Clerk
    Elaine Dole
    Email: edole@littletonschools.org

ĉ
Dale Prior,
Mar 30, 2017, 7:04 AM
Comments